Booked and Loving It.

So here’s what my month looks like from this spot right here.

Tonight I have the Full Moon with Kachina.  Our agenda is pretty open although we are going to do some oracular work with our Coven’s Guide, Argo.  Moonbathing will happen if it’s not too cold.  A fire will be built if it’s cold enough.  Also moonwater is being made.

Friday the 10th I have a Shaman Circle Journey.

Sunday the 12th I have a Waning Moon Workshop.

Friday the 17th I have a At Home In The Universe Shaman Circle Journey.

Saturday the 18th I have to plant tubers and all root oriented plants in the garden as well as get the last of my Bindrunes inscriptions going in the space.

Sunday the 19th I have a Dark Moon Workshop.

Monday the 20th I have a whopper Protection/Defense/Blessing Working to do at my Sister’s space downtown.  Hex-breakers on deck!

Sunday the 26th I have a Waxing Moon Workshop.

Monday the 27th I have to plant tons of seeds in my Faery Garden and try not to get a sunburn.

Wednesday the 29th will be a Leap Year Spell for Opportunity.  (I’m unsure whether this will be solo or coven.)

Wow it’s overwhelming, seeing it all laid out like that!  I never thought, back on Samhain, that my resolve to be more community oriented would take off like a cannonball out of a cannon like this.  Love it.

One thought on “Booked and Loving It.

  1. cinnageek says:

    🙂 just remember to rest and get lots of sleep! lol. 🙂 Sounds fun!

Leave a comment